Friends of Gulf St Vincent

The Friends' principal aim is to:
Foster a unified community approach
to the protection and wise use of
the Gulf of St Vincent

Membership of the Friends of Gulf St Vincent is open to anyone who shares our aims of conservation and sustainable use of the Gulf.

Either individuals or groups may become members of FoGStV, for a nominal membership fee of $10 per annum.

Download a membership form - (PDF - 37 Kb)
FoGStV - Group Members:
Aldinga Bay Coastcare Inc.

Friends of Patawalonga Creek

Friends of Thompsons Beach

Malacological Society of SA

Marine Discovery Centre, Henley Beach

Marine Life Society of SA

Water Action Coalition

FoGStV - Individual Members:
email addresses & affiliations
John CaldecottEmail
Committee member, Friends of Gulf St Vincent

Nick CrouchEmail
Member, Friends of Patawalonga Creek
Member, Henley & Grange Dunecare
Member, Tennyson Dunes Group

Dr John CugleyEmail
Treasurer, Friends of Gulf St Vincent
John Cugley Environmental Pty Ltd

Jim DouglasEmail
Past President, Friends of Gulf St Vincent
President, Western Adelaide Coastal Residents Association

Pat Harbison OAMEmail
Past President, Friends of Gulf St Vincent
Former Member, Barker Inlet Port Estuary Committee
Former Member, Northern Adelaide & Barossa Catchment Water Management Board
                            (now: Northern NRM Group of the Adelaide & Mount Lofty Ranges NRM Board

Scoresby Shepherd AO Ph: (08) 8207 5455
Patron, Marine Life Society of SA

Pat Wake Email
Coordinator, Two Wells, Lewiston and Districts Landcare Group
Chairperson, DC of Mallala Greening Australia committee

Andrew WinklerEmail
Chair, Friends of Patawalonga Creek
Webmaster, Friends of Gulf St Vincent
Committee member, Port of Adelaide Branch, National Trust of SA
Board member, Friends of Parks Inc.
FoGStV - Life Members:
Ian Kirkegaard

Pat Harbison OAM

Last modified 24th April 2012.